People marching to the drums

image112The light outside is shining in her eyes
Listen to the winter song
It's colder now December's come
These were the days of my life
Nothing compares to these endless nights
This place is real
These feelings never die


Vi är då, vi är nu, vi är sommardagar och svala nätter. Jag har aldrig varit såhär orädd att falla. Tillsammans är vi evigheten, pirr i magen och marshmallows i varm chocklad.

~*~

Tröttnat på McFly? Jag borde få CAS för det här Love

Kolla
"som McFly fast svenska och bättre"

NME nästa killar... och MTV unplugged... och supporting act till Lemar!

"If you squint - they almost look like a real band" - Simon Amstell

~*~




Kommentarer
Postat av: matilda

Oj okej, dom var sämst :)
Men Simon äger! woho. och idag kommer ni hit! och jag har bakat åt er :D

Postat av: Casha

You know words aren't really my thing, so I'm gonna borrow a few from a couple of guys who really, really know what they're talking about.

If you want to fight,
I'll stand right beside you.
The day that you fall,
I'll be right behind you
to pick up the pieces.

If you don't believe me,
just look into my eyes,
'cause the heart never lies.

Another year over,
and we're still together.
It's not always easy,
But I'm here forever.

Love you! No matter what happens, I'll always be here. When the days are rough and an hour seems much longer, and when we've got no worries in the world, I'll be here. Always.

Don't ever forget that.

2008-03-02 @ 22:11:58
URL: http://www.cajsaaa.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback